Gratis Koncert i aften

I aften er der – som sædvanligt- gratis Torsdagskoncert i Kongens Have i Odense.
Denne gang er det Moonjam og Bryan Rice.

Og eftersom jeg ALTID har været totalt fortabt i Moonjam, så MÅ jeg afsted.

Og kan jeg ikke overtale den bedre halvdel til at skippe sin træning, jamen så kører jeg bare alene derind og hører musik.
For jeg vil ærgre mig over det, hvis jeg ikke tager til Odense i aften.

1 kommentar (+add yours?)

  1. Best Estate Planning Lawyer in San Diego
    Jun 09, 2013 @ 20:57:09

    I was excited to find this site. I want to to thank you for your
    time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every bit of it and i also have
    you book marked to check out new information on your web site.
    I wanted to share with you that, I bookmarked Gratis Koncert i aften | Helle?
    ?¿? nu med spørgsmål at StumbleUpon so my friends will learn from it as well.
    Could I also share a word of advice. Purchasing brilliant video marketing could well be fairly tough.
    I find it most worthwhile to speak to a a Bankruptcy Attorneys San Diego.
    Our team of Estate Planning Lawyer San Diego are right here to
    help you with all of your legal needs.

    Svar

Skriv et svar

